Contact Info

If you couldn't find what you were looking for, or want additional information, please contact one of the people listed below.

General Club Information
Club President (president@cincinnatirowing.com)

Membership Information
Membership Director (membership@cincinnatirowing.com)

Equipment Issues/ Boathouse Keys/Rack Space
Equipment Manager (equipment@cincinnatirowing.com)

Safety Issues
Safety Director (safety@cincinnatirowing.com)

Learn to Row Information/Waiting List
LTR Coordinator (ltr@cincinnatirowing.com)

Learn to Row Coach
LTR Coach (ltr_coach@cincinnatirowing.com)

Club Merchandise
Gear Orders (gear@cincinnatirowing.com)

Dues/Reimbursements
Treasurer (treasurer@cincinnatirowing.com)

Website
Webmaster (webmaster@cincinnatirowing.com)

To reach the club by US Mail, please use the following address:
Cincinnati Rowing Club
7425 Spyglass Court
Cincinnati, Ohio 45244